The Game Awards 2021 Awards tonight in the Livestream these world premieres are already confirmed

Already for the eighth time, the game awards in Los Angeles are awarded to the Games of the Year tonight. The transfer begins at 1:30 am German time and can be followed by YouTube (in 4k), Twitch, Twitter and many other providers live. The nominees have been introduced to you about three weeks ago. In the category Game of the Year — probably the most important price of the evening — Death loop, IT Takes Two, Metro id Dread, Psychopath 2, Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart and Resident Evil Village in the race.

THE GAME AWARDS 2021: Official Livestream Today, 7:30p ET / 4:30p PT / 12:30a GMT
In addition to the award ceremony, spectators are allowed to reintroduce many announcements presented during the Game Awards. Already in the last few days, moderator Geoff Kafka shared some teasers, which we can expect from this year’s event. Accordingly, players may look forward to new material to Elder Ring, The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, Saints Row, Suicide Squad: Kill The Justice League, Home world 3, Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, the next part of Sonic The Hedgehog. In addition, there is u.a. with The Matrix Resurrections, Sonic The Hedgehog 2 and Halo also a view of upcoming films and series.

The prices are presented by well-known stars to the developers present. Already confirmed are Keanu Reeves, Carrie-Anne Moss, Jim Carry, Ben Schwartz, Sims Liu, Paul George, Guillermo del Too and Reggie Filename. Also, musically there are several highlights again. Next to the Game Awards Orchestra Sting and Imagine Dragons are on stage. For those who can not live, live tonight, we summarize the announcements on Friday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.